WOTP Consultants

The Career Education and Transitions to Employment subcommittee (CREATE) meets regularly regarding the Work-Oriented Training Path and the Career Development subject area.

The 2020-2021 CREATE subcommittee members for WOTP are the following:

Central Québec School Board (CQSB)
Jill Robinson
Marjolaine Quer

Cree School Board (CSB)
Jason Brand

Eastern Shores School Board (ESSB)

Eastern Townships School Board (ETSB)
Kymberley Morin

English Montreal School Board (EMSB)
Travis Hall

Lester B. Pearson School Board (LBPSB)
John Le Blanc

Littoral School Board (LSB)
Jean-François Rodrigue

New Frontiers School Board (NFSB)
Kara Johnstone

Riverside School Board (RSB)
Louise Bourque

Sir Wilfred Laurier School Board (SWLSB)
Geneviève Ducharme

Western Québec School Board (WQSB)
Steve Greig

Updated: November, 2020